Connect with us

LeeTV Videos

[UNBOXING] REVIEW OF T8-4 BOX, THE BEST NEW ANDROID/KODI BOX 2016??

Published

on

I just posted another video on my YouTube Channel.- [UNBOXING] REVIEW OF T8-4 BOX, THE BEST NEW ANDROID/KODI BOX 2016??

Please help by sharing the video with your friends/family and social media. Also consider subscribing for more content!



This is my unboxing/review of the all new T8-4 by Entertainment Box. It’s a fantastic box, this video also looks at the wireless Bluetooth controller and wireless air mouse!

Please follow my Facebook group here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/921837004595824/

On twitter: www.twitter.com/leetv55

Donate : paypal.me/leetv555

Please subscribe to my channel πŸ‘

VISIT THE CHANNEL

Advertisement //pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
27 Comments

27 Comments

  1. Vicki Young

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

    I didn't see my name on the Vid you just showed hope it was hidden somewhere in the winners list πŸ˜‚ Lee πŸ‘

  2. Vulcan Buildz

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

  3. TDB Wizard

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

  4. Len F.

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

    #INIT2WINIT

    Is there a video showing the comparison between this box and nVidia Shield?

  5. Bay Bye

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

    I am here

  6. Bay Bye

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

    β€œ#INIT2WINIT

  7. Peter G

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

    #init towinit

  8. Adam Green

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

    #INIT2WINIT. Nice box! πŸ˜‰

  9. Stoshilman

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

  10. M D Tolley

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

    #INIT2WINIT Looks fantastic. I'd love to win this!!!

  11. Scott Mcculloch

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

  12. Jean Mowberry

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

  13. Josh Hearne

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

    #Init2winit – to win this box would be fantastic.

  14. craig brooks

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

  15. The Dunc

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

  16. gotcha fool

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

  17. Patrick Mc Cluskey

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

  18. Trademark Explore

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

    EntertainmentBox t8-4 vs. DroidBox t8 S plus. Which do u think is better?

  19. Darren Smith

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

    Loving the review, would love the machine sitting under my telly 😏

  20. Gavin Leonard

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

    #INIT2WINIT
    would luv one of these

  21. Jon Platt

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

  22. bretto0013

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

  23. Craig Coles

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

  24. Darren Smith

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

  25. gerryxuk

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

    β€œ#INIT2WINIT

  26. ricoonly

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

  27. Ian Smith

    March 16, 2019 at 5:19 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar